Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Live Broadcast Event Announced OCTOBER 20TH, 2017 BY RAPTORCHAN
Final Fantasy XIV’s All Saints’ Wake to arrive on October 19OCTOBER 17TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
The Bizarrely Executed First Two Chapters of Final Fantasy XIIIOCTOBER 13TH, 2017 BY ANDY
Final Fantasy IX: Still the Best Celebration of the Series to Date OCTOBER 12TH, 2017 BY TIM WILLERS
Final Fantasy III’s Cloud of Darkness is the latest to join Dissidia: Final Fantasy’s rosterOCTOBER 3RD, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Final Fantasy XIV Releases New Information and Screenshots for Patch 4.1: The Legend ReturnsSEPTEMBER 28TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
New Character Artwork and Screenshots Released for the Secret of Mana RemakeSEPTEMBER 26TH, 2017 BY RAPTORCHAN
Final Fantasy XV’s Episode Ignis to Arrive December 2017SEPTEMBER 23RD, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Eorzean Symphony: Final Fantasy XIV Orchestral Full Arrangement Album [Blu-Ray] Now Available for Pre-orderSEPTEMBER 25TH, 2017 BY RAPTORCHAN
Noctis Joins Dissidia Final Fantasy NTSEPTEMBER 19TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Final Fantasy Explorers-Force Reveal Trailer and Pre-Registration SEPTEMBER 9TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Final Fantasy VIII’s Ultimecia is the latest to join Dissidia: Final Fantasy’s rosterSEPTEMBER 5TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Order Now: The Art & Design of Final Fantasy XV artbookSEPTEMBER 1ST, 2017 BY CHELSI
Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Arrives on January 30th, Ultimated Collector’s Edition Unveiled AUGUST 18TH, 2017 BY CHELSI
Distant Worlds IV - Dalmasca Estersand from Final Fantasy XII
(Up Next: Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age - Eruyt Village)

Piano Collections: Final Fantasy XV album releasing February 22nd

January 20th, 2017 by Arielle

FFXV Piano Collection FI

Square Enix will be releasing a Piano Collections album for Final Fantasy XV on February 22nd, 2017.

The album features tracks composed and produced by Final Fantasy XV composer Yoko Shimomura, including beloved tracks like “Somnus”, “Apocalypsis Noctis”, and “Omnis Lacrima”. The cover art for Piano Collections: Final Fantasy XV has been illustrated by Yuki Matsuzawa who worked on many beautiful concept art pieces for Final Fantasy XV.

Pre-order the album on Amazon Japan, Square Enix Japan e-Store, and Sony Music Japan for 3024 Yen (Approx. $26 USD) or from Square Enix NA Online Store for $32.99 USD.

You can listen to a preview of “Somnus” from the album on the official Piano Collections website.

Source: Official FFXV JP Twitter

Tags: , ,

  • Pingback: El álbum Piano Collections: Final Fantasy XV tiene fecha de salida - koi-nya.net()

  • midori

    OMG I know there are two other images from this collection, are they included in the book? This gives me such hope they are going to fix Noctis and Luna’s Storyline.

  • I think they should be included, we’ll be providing updates about it in the near future!

  • midori

    I hope so! Pre-ordered mine! I would really like to be able to purchase prints of these too. I love these!

  • softpoodle

    what book are you referring to?

  • midori

    I assume there is going to be a “booklet” or an insert with the information about the CD tracks, ect. I am hoping the other image I have seen from this collection is included. Noctis is fishing for Luna in that one.