Final Fantasy XIV’s All Saints’ Wake to arrive on October 19OCTOBER 17TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
The Bizarrely Executed First Two Chapters of Final Fantasy XIIIOCTOBER 13TH, 2017 BY ANDY
Final Fantasy IX: Still the Best Celebration of the Series to Date OCTOBER 12TH, 2017 BY TIM WILLERS
Final Fantasy III’s Cloud of Darkness is the latest to join Dissidia: Final Fantasy’s rosterOCTOBER 3RD, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Final Fantasy XIV Releases New Information and Screenshots for Patch 4.1: The Legend ReturnsSEPTEMBER 28TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Dissidia Final Fantasy Reveal scheduled for October 3rdSEPTEMBER 27TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
New Character Artwork and Screenshots Released for the Secret of Mana RemakeSEPTEMBER 26TH, 2017 BY RAPTORCHAN
Final Fantasy XV’s Episode Ignis to Arrive December 2017SEPTEMBER 23RD, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Eorzean Symphony: Final Fantasy XIV Orchestral Full Arrangement Album [Blu-Ray] Now Available for Pre-orderSEPTEMBER 25TH, 2017 BY RAPTORCHAN
Noctis Joins Dissidia Final Fantasy NTSEPTEMBER 19TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Final Fantasy Explorers-Force Reveal Trailer and Pre-Registration SEPTEMBER 9TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Final Fantasy VIII’s Ultimecia is the latest to join Dissidia: Final Fantasy’s rosterSEPTEMBER 5TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Order Now: The Art & Design of Final Fantasy XV artbookSEPTEMBER 1ST, 2017 BY CHELSI
Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Arrives on January 30th, Ultimated Collector’s Edition Unveiled AUGUST 18TH, 2017 BY CHELSI
Distant Worlds IV - Dalmasca Estersand from Final Fantasy XII
(Up Next: Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age - Eruyt Village)

Letter from the Producer VII & E3 Stream Details

May 29th, 2013 by Tony Garsow

Tomorrow is the next Letter from the Producer Live, number seven in a series of special broadcast streams from the Final Fantasy XIV team. Expect director/producer Naoki “Yoshi-P” to be in attendance, as well as community manager Toshio “Foxclon” Murouchi. Since this is our pre-E3 broadcast, expect details for the upcoming beta testing phase which will open up more of Eorzea sometime in June. Aside from that, the team will likely show off even more juicy details from the upcoming release.

Today’s test stream with composer Masayoshi “Loves Kara-age-kun” Soken, and community team member Mocchi revealed the Dalamud minion included with Before Meteor: Final Fantasy XIV Blu-ray soundtrack. We’ve updated pictures from that here. Aside from their usual antics, Yoshi-P made an appearance to scold Soken on his scholarly headgear.

The team is also planning a special two part Live Letter stream from this year’s E3, in addition to a stream that will showcase the battle content in the game. Square Enix will be streaming much of their booth events over the course of E3, and we’ll be hosting that here on Final Fantasy Network. We’ll update you with scheduling details when they become available.

If you want to catch tomorrow’s Letter from the Producer Live VII, you’ll want to be up early as the stream starts at 9:00AM Eastern US Standard Time. We’ll be carrying the stream in this post, and covering all the major questions, details, and images that transpire. See you then!

Update: Team XIV has made available a schedule of related streams at E3:

Letter from the Producer Live: E3 Edition Part 1 (Japanese Language)
• Tuesday, June 11, 2013 at 4:00pm (PDT)/7:00pm (EDT)/23:00 (GMT)

FFXIV: A Realm Reborn Battle Event & Community Recap (English Language)
• Wednesday, June 12, 2013 at 4:00pm (PDT)/7:00pm (EDT)/23:00 (GMT)

Letter from the Producer Live: E3 Edition Part 2 (English Language)
• Thursday, June 13, 2013 at 2:00pm (PDT)/5:00pm (EDT)/21:00 (GMT)

You’ll be able to watch the stream by heading to the official YouTube stream page here. Bookmark it!

Tags: , ,