Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Live Broadcast Event Announced OCTOBER 20TH, 2017 BY RAPTORCHAN
Final Fantasy XIV’s All Saints’ Wake to arrive on October 19OCTOBER 17TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
The Bizarrely Executed First Two Chapters of Final Fantasy XIIIOCTOBER 13TH, 2017 BY ANDY
Final Fantasy IX: Still the Best Celebration of the Series to Date OCTOBER 12TH, 2017 BY TIM WILLERS
Final Fantasy III’s Cloud of Darkness is the latest to join Dissidia: Final Fantasy’s rosterOCTOBER 3RD, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Final Fantasy XIV Releases New Information and Screenshots for Patch 4.1: The Legend ReturnsSEPTEMBER 28TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
New Character Artwork and Screenshots Released for the Secret of Mana RemakeSEPTEMBER 26TH, 2017 BY RAPTORCHAN
Final Fantasy XV’s Episode Ignis to Arrive December 2017SEPTEMBER 23RD, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Eorzean Symphony: Final Fantasy XIV Orchestral Full Arrangement Album [Blu-Ray] Now Available for Pre-orderSEPTEMBER 25TH, 2017 BY RAPTORCHAN
Noctis Joins Dissidia Final Fantasy NTSEPTEMBER 19TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Final Fantasy Explorers-Force Reveal Trailer and Pre-Registration SEPTEMBER 9TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Final Fantasy VIII’s Ultimecia is the latest to join Dissidia: Final Fantasy’s rosterSEPTEMBER 5TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Order Now: The Art & Design of Final Fantasy XV artbookSEPTEMBER 1ST, 2017 BY CHELSI
Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Arrives on January 30th, Ultimated Collector’s Edition Unveiled AUGUST 18TH, 2017 BY CHELSI
Distant Worlds IV - Dalmasca Estersand from Final Fantasy XII
(Up Next: Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age - Eruyt Village)

FFXIII Piano Collections stream tonight

August 28th, 2010 by Tony Garsow

ffxiiibannertmpA special treat for you night owls out there. Square-Enix will be streaming Final Fantasy XIII’s piano arrangement album, which you can view in the embedded stream below. It just recently came out on July 21st and features ten tracks from major themes of the game. The stream will be starting in about two hours! (3AM EST, 2AM CST, 1AM MST, midnight PST.) You can also check your time zone here. (The event is at 16:00/4PM in Japan.) Enjoy the music!

The stream has concluded.
stream

Tags: ,

  • I missed the concert, does anyone know where I can download it or if they are going to broadcast?

  • Tony

    Apologies for the late response.

    I’ve looked on YouTube and Nico Nico, and haven’t found a recording of the stream. I’m afraid you’re a bit out of luck. However the actual soundtrack is available for purchase now.

  • Thanks Tony.
    Another question, where I can adquire the soundtrack?

  • Tony

    I believe PlayAsia might have it.