Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Live Broadcast Event Announced OCTOBER 20TH, 2017 BY RAPTORCHAN
Final Fantasy XIV’s All Saints’ Wake to arrive on October 19OCTOBER 17TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
The Bizarrely Executed First Two Chapters of Final Fantasy XIIIOCTOBER 13TH, 2017 BY ANDY
Final Fantasy IX: Still the Best Celebration of the Series to Date OCTOBER 12TH, 2017 BY TIM WILLERS
Final Fantasy III’s Cloud of Darkness is the latest to join Dissidia: Final Fantasy’s rosterOCTOBER 3RD, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Final Fantasy XIV Releases New Information and Screenshots for Patch 4.1: The Legend ReturnsSEPTEMBER 28TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
New Character Artwork and Screenshots Released for the Secret of Mana RemakeSEPTEMBER 26TH, 2017 BY RAPTORCHAN
Final Fantasy XV’s Episode Ignis to Arrive December 2017SEPTEMBER 23RD, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Eorzean Symphony: Final Fantasy XIV Orchestral Full Arrangement Album [Blu-Ray] Now Available for Pre-orderSEPTEMBER 25TH, 2017 BY RAPTORCHAN
Noctis Joins Dissidia Final Fantasy NTSEPTEMBER 19TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Final Fantasy Explorers-Force Reveal Trailer and Pre-Registration SEPTEMBER 9TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Final Fantasy VIII’s Ultimecia is the latest to join Dissidia: Final Fantasy’s rosterSEPTEMBER 5TH, 2017 BY KAZUMA
Order Now: The Art & Design of Final Fantasy XV artbookSEPTEMBER 1ST, 2017 BY CHELSI
Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Arrives on January 30th, Ultimated Collector’s Edition Unveiled AUGUST 18TH, 2017 BY CHELSI
Distant Worlds IV - Dalmasca Estersand from Final Fantasy XII
(Up Next: Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age - Eruyt Village)

Uematsu-themed piano album by Benyamin Nuss

August 16th, 2010 by Tony Garsow

[singlepic id=132 w=680 h=120 mode=web20 float=left]German pianist Benyamin Nuss’s new album Benyamin Nuss Plays Uematsu is a compilation of piano arrangements of Uematsu’s works in Final Fantasy, Lost Odyssey, and Blue Dragon. Nuss recently contributed his art to Symphonic Fantasies: Music from Square-Enix in Stockholm Sweden. Nuss is a Bachelor of Music at Hochschule für Musik Köln, and was voted as the “best of North Rhine-Westphalia”. Amazon.de will ship the album on September 17th. The tracklist includes:

01 Prologue (Lost Odyssey)
02 A Sign of Hope (Lost Odyssey)
03 A Mighty Enemy Appears! (Lost Odyssey)
04 Terra’s Theme (Final Fantasy VI)
05 Liberi Fatali (Final Fantasy VIII)
06 Where I Belong (Final Fantasy VIII)
07 The Serpent Trench (Final Fantasy VI)

08 Nobuo’s Theme – Dedicated to Nobuo Uematsu
09 A Place to Call Home (Final Fantasy IX)
10 Fantasy over Themes of Final Fantasy VII

11 Main Theme (Blue Dragon)
12 Waterside (Blue Dragon)
13 My Tears and the Sky (Blue Dragon)
14 Release the Seal (Blue Dragon)
15 Years & Years – Dedicated to Benyamin Nuss


Via: Square-Enix Music Online